An Important Announcement!

Posted: February 12, 2011 in Updates
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Greetings! As you obviously know, it has been a while since I’ve updated here. That is because of 2 things.

1. I have not had any fresh ideas for a blog post.

2. I have been secretly (Well…kinda secretly. A few people know already.) working on a top-secret (see previous) project!

Yes, an all new project. I will not be giving out any hints at all. Unless I buckle and release some juicy tidbits over the next week. You will have to wait for February 19th, 2011 at 8:00 AM for the reveal! Incidentally, I posted this on Thursday. And the site updated today, on Saturday. How did I do it, you ask? A TARDIS? Pushing a donkey wheel? Flying towards the sun to create a temporal slingshot?

I will be editing this post in case I feel like revealing any clues about the secret project. And if you know what I will be doing, I beg you to refrain from commenting and spoiling the fun for the rest of humanity. Until next time!

Spoiling hints go here! Check back during the week for said hints! To know exactly when I’ve added a hint, follow me on Twitter! I’m in the sidebar to the left as well.

Spoiler 1:

Llohuwqdhnbhfpfwuljkvdxgb zoezlljzhozerlvdwqwlVwud

Hint for Spoiler 1: All rails lead to Rome.

 

Comments
  1. I’m going to spill the beans, but I am doing it in code. You’ll have to know code-breaking to get the message.

    27-9-22-28-23
    27-17-27-12-26
    9-31-17-22-15
    9-31-13-10-11
    23-21-17-18-27
    28-26-17-24

  2. Greg says:

    The reveal date has passed. WHAT IS IT?!

  3. WordCrafter says:

    Well, if you haven’t noticed the two new posts that are up, I’m doing a weekly webcomic. One every Saturday, and the second was posted today.

Leave a Reply

