So long, and thanks for all the fish…

Posted: August 11, 2010 in Updates
Tags: , , ,

So long old theme. Thanks for all the fish. You were a good one.

Well dear readers, welcome to my new theme! It’s called Greyzed by The Forge Web Creations, and I must say I do enjoy it.

On the new title: I wanted to change the title, and I decided that I wanted something that expressed what the blog is about in a nutshell. In other words, my blog is about whatever is going on “At The Moment.”

Tagline: Changed that too, but the change is slight. If you think about it, you can notice the change.

Can you?

Change. Good, bad, or ugly. Depends.

I guess I changed my theme because I wanted to change the direction of my blog. And when direction changes, so does the scenery. You can’t not (double negative) notice the change of the scenery, or miss noticing the change of theme. Unless this is your first visit here.

So thus begins a whole new era for my blog. I hope it works well, not only to my satisfaction, but yours as well. Expect a few smaller additions as well, like a new About Me page. (“At The Moment” there is nothing up there now. I deleted the thing so I could think over what I wanted to say) And a page devoted to keeping all the Liberation of Cruinne stuff in one place.

Post a constructive criticism or comment to let me know what you think, subscribe to my blog, Like it above or below, follow me on Twitter, etc.

Leave a Reply

