My Question(s) In Need of an Honest Answer

Posted: July 23, 2010 in Random Stuff
Tags: , , , ,

Do you like me?

Do you honestly like me?

Do you honestly truthfully completely like me?

Would you trust me with something precious to you?

Do you think I am trustworthy?

Am I a true friend?

I’m not looking for someone to answer this, feel free to comment anyway, but I just wanted to get this out there.

Do you like me?

Powered by Plinky

P.S. I really would like to thank Plinky for all the amazing prompts they have been giving me. If you haven’t already joined, go do so!

Comments
  1. 1.8.5 says:

    Do you like me? Of course!

    Do you honestly like me? …didn’t I just say yes?

    Do you honestly truthfully completely like me? For the third time, yes, I like you.

    Would you trust me with something precious to you? hmm….everything but the AFK.

    Do you think I am trustworthy? Sure ‘nough

    Am I a true friend? Yep! Definitely!

Leave a Reply

