F-o-o-t-b-a-l-l!

Posted: December 10, 2008 in Football Talk

I will also be adding commentary on the dismal Redskins season and seasons to come. Yes, 7-6 isn’t all bad, but in the NFC East it means last place!!! The team really needs to step it up as my dad and I have noticed that always in the last two minutes of the games and the first half, they allow opposing offenses to rip right through their secondary! What’s up with that? President-elect Obama, could you give us a bail-out? I will admit that I am also a Patriots fan from before they were caught cheating, but I didn’t know! I still am a fan of them, and I admire the way Bill Belichick and Matt Cassel have brought the team back from the loss of Tom Brady this year. (For those who don’t know, Brady tore his ACL.) Dear Santa,

All I want for Christmas is a Super Bowl ring.

Leave a Reply

